Whiskey Pralines made of milk chocolate, 8 pieces is backordered and will ship as soon as it is back in stock.
112g Whiskey pralines with alcohol, 8 pieces, nut-free, gluten-free, egg-free
The pralines have a filling of high-quality, 10-year-aged Single Malt Whisky from the Laphroaig brand!
Laphroaig brand whisky has been developed for over 200 years by passionate and highly experienced master distillers and distilled according to original traditions. A classic Single Malt Scotch made from malted barley that is dried over a peat fire after first being cold-smoked!
The absolute insider tip among praline lovers!
All pralines are: nut-free (also almond-free and peanut-free), gluten-free, vegan, egg-free!
Ingredients: Sugar, cocoa mass, cocoa butter, cream, milk powder, whisky (56.5% alcohol), emulsifier: soy, vanilla, cocoa content 43%. Total alcohol content: 0.5%. Nut-free, gluten-free, egg-free
Please store in a cool and dry place!
| Hersteller: |
Gredon Invest Oy Varastotie 1 33880 LEMPÄÄLÄ Finnland |
| Inverkehrbringer: |
Schocko-Wunderland Kim-Rudolf Mayer Nelkenweg 15 66914 Waldmohr Germany |
| Nährwerte | pro 100g |
| Energie: | 564 kcal / 2347 kj |
| Fett: | 37,5g |
| davon gesättigt: | 24,5g |
| Kohlenhydrate: | 44,3gg |
| davon Zucker: | 36,3g |
| Eiweiss: | 7,0g |
| Salz: | 0,2g |
The most important answers to Dammenberg products
The chocolate I received looks different than the chocolate I ordered. Was the wrong type delivered?
The chocolate I received looks different than the chocolate I ordered. Was the wrong type delivered?
At the beginning of 2020, Dammenberg will be changing many varieties, introducing new lines, and changing its packaging design. Therefore, the packaging shown in our Chocolate Wonderland may differ from the packaging delivered to you. This has no effect on the ingredients, allergens, or taste! If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at any time. Further information about the changes can be found in the following article: Extensive changes at Dammenberg
Are all varieties really guaranteed to be free of any kind of nuts?
Are all varieties really guaranteed to be free of any kind of nuts?
Yes! Like Plamil, Dammenberg produces completely nut-free chocolate, so NO trace elements are contained in their products! This is important for anyone who suffers from a life-threatening allergy and therefore cannot eat regular chocolate!
Many varieties are also milk-free (lactose-free), soy-free, completely vegan and even kosher!
Are all varieties really guaranteed to be peanut-free?
Are all varieties really guaranteed to be peanut-free?
Yes! Dammenberg not only produces nut-free, but also peanut-free, meaning that NO trace elements are contained in the products! This is important for anyone who suffers from a life-threatening allergy and therefore cannot eat regular chocolate! We are working on offering you a filter for searching for peanut-free varieties as soon as possible.
You can find more on this topic here: Peanut-free varieties in the chocolate wonderland
Many varieties are also milk-free (lactose-free), soy-free, completely vegan and even kosher!


